Koen Van Immerseel
Paradise 25 Years

01 April 2016


Featuring Artists

Koen Van Immerseel

Carl Craig


Let's Get Jazzy ( Dope Mix )

Only For The Headstrong

Lose Control ( In Dub We Trust Mix )

Flame ( Mood Ii Swing Dub )

Acid Eiffel

Banana Resort

I Believe ( Carl Craig B Dub Mix )

Hammond Groove


In A Vision

Keep On ( Pressin' On ) (rhythmix)

541 released Paradise 25 Years on 01 April 2016. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Koen Van Immerseel and remixes from artists including Carl Craig.

Koen Van Immerseel, Carl Craig has released vinyl on unknown label, 541, Ibadan, K7, Moxie, Planet E, Ubiquity, KMS, Crammed Discs, Blanco Y Negro, Spiritual, Crosstown, Ropeadope, Tronic, Infine, Tresor, Weapon.

The record label 541 has released vinyl by Qx 1, Mr White, Drexciya, Larry Heard, Winks, David Caretta, Fuse, Choice, The Neon Judgement, Symbol, Abe Duque, Luke Slater, Mikkel Metal, Ben Sims, Surgeon, Front 242, Lfo, Lil Louis, Plastic Bertrand, Compact Disk Dummies.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.