07 November 2017


Featuring Artists



Soar - Kink

Yom Thorke - Kink

The Russian - Kink

Samodiva - Kink

Suncatcher - Kink

Perth - Kink

Teo Techno - Kink

Peter Plet Plete - Kink

Organ - Kink

A Taste Of Metal - Kink

Five - Kink

The Universe In Her Eyes - Kink

Running Back released Playground on 07 November 2017. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Kink.

Kink has released vinyl on Burek, Minority Music, Liebe Detail Spezial, Hour House Is Your Rush, Melodymathics, House Is The Cure, Midnight Shift, Freerange, Dame Music, Snuff Trax, Rush Hour, Kolour Recordings, DGTL, Upon You, Running Back, Macro, Ovum, ReSolute Label, Dirtybird, RZ.

The record label Running Back has released vinyl by Raudive, Krystal Klear, Cosmin Trg, Redshape, Todd Terje, C Vogt, Ame, Butch, Marco Passarani, Theo Parrish, Syclops, Pelon, Move D, Mutsumi, Vilja Larjosta, Jacob Korn, Kicki Halmos, Dusky, Acronym City, Konstantin Sibold.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.