King Yoof
Homage To The King

07 June 2016


Featuring Artists

King Yoof


Rum On Ice ( Feat I

Bushwacka ( Dub )

Barter Town ( Feat Raggs )

A New Dawn A New Dub ( Feat Raggs )

Lion Sleeps No More ( Feat Earl 16 & Mc Spee )

Welcome To Bandit Country

Straight ( Dub )

King Sleng

Dinkys ( Dub )

Moonshine Recordings released Homage To The King on 07 June 2016. The 9 track vinyl features artists including King Yoof.

King Yoof has released vinyl on Moonshine Recordings.

The record label Moonshine Recordings has released vinyl by Sekkleman, Dark Angel, Horace Andy, Halcyonic, E3, Digid, Ago, Baodub, Dubbing Sun, G Roots, Mr Williamz, Violinbwoy, Radikal Guru, Mowty Mahlyka, Ricky Ranking, Jay Sparker, Deadroom, Another Channel, Madplate Sound, Mystic Pulse.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.