King Midas Sound

19 February 2019


Featuring Artists

King Midas Sound


King Midas Sound - You Disappear

King Midas Sound - Zeros

King Midas Sound - In The Night

King Midas Sound - Too Late

King Midas Sound - Alone

King Midas Sound - Who

King Midas Sound - Lies

King Midas Sound - The Lonely

King Midas Sound - Bluebird ( After Bukowski )

King Midas Sound - Missing You

King Midas Sound - Her Body

King Midas Sound - X

Cosmo Rhythmatic released Solitude on 19 February 2019. The 12 track vinyl features artists including King Midas Sound.

King Midas Sound has released vinyl on Cosmo Rhythmatic, Hyperdub, Ninja Tune.

The record label Cosmo Rhythmatic has released vinyl by Die Angel, Sophia Loizou, Jesse Osborne Lanthier, Zimpel, Simbiosi, Mika Vainio, Vladislav Delay, Franck Vigroux, Grischa Lichtenberger, Black Rain, Tunes Of Negation, Shapednoise, Shackleton, King Midas Sound.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.