Genre: Rock

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard - Polygondwanaland

Release Date: 16/01/2018

Cat No: BLOOD206

Format: Vinyl


  • Crumbling Castle
  • Polygondwanaland
  • The Castle In The Air
  • Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet
  • Inner Cell
  • Loyalty
  • Horology
  • Tetrachromacy
  • Searching...
  • The Fourth Colour

Find more records like Polygondwanaland on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Blood Music released Polygondwanaland on 16 January 2018. The 10 track vinyl features King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard.

People who like Polygondwanaland like music by