Kim Jinmuk
Indo Coreana

20 April 2020


Featuring Artists

Kim Jinmuk


Kim Jinmuk - Dream Of Heaven

Kim Jinmuk - Wings Of Longing

Kim Jinmuk - Misty Mountain/sarod Sanjo

Kim Jinmuk - Shivoham

Kim Jinmuk - Facing To Spica

Kim Jinmuk - Pine Tree & Roses

Daehan Electronics released Indo Coreana on 20 April 2020. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Kim Jinmuk.

Kim Jinmuk has released vinyl on Daehan Electronics.

The record label Daehan Electronics has released vinyl by Dennis Young, Kim Byoung Duk, Kim Jinmuk, Sunggun Jang.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.