Kim Byoung Duk
Experiment No X

09 March 2018


Featuring Artists

Kim Byoung Duk


Kim Byoung Duk - Shaman Tree

Kim Byoung Duk - Ride In Smoke

Kim Byoung Duk - Percussion Solo

Kim Byoung Duk - The Deep

Kim Byoung Duk - Experiment No 2

Kim Byoung Duk - Theme From Herbie

Kim Byoung Duk - Land Of The Morning Calm

Kim Byoung Duk - New Jazz Form

Daehan Electronics released Experiment No X on 09 March 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Kim Byoung Duk.

Kim Byoung Duk has released vinyl on Beatball, Daehan Electronics.

The record label Daehan Electronics has released vinyl by Sunggun Jang, Kim Byoung Duk, Kim Jinmuk, Dennis Young.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.