Bring Down The Walls

26 November 2013


Featuring Artists



Highway Hypnosis


Too Early

Backed Into A Fucked Up Recess

Jack & His Magic Beans


Square Trip ( Round Trip )

Osiris Music released Bring Down The Walls on 26 November 2013. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Killawatt.

Killawatt has released vinyl on Run Out Run, Osiris Music, Artikal, 47, New Moon, Lion Charge, Blackbox, Ruff Cut, Derelicht, Leyla, Tempa, Boka, Wheel and Deal, Box Clever.

The record label Osiris Music has released vinyl by Kryptic Minds, Matt U, Icore, Overlook, Paul Mac, Ipman, Oscar Mulero, District, Thelem, Killawatt, Pessimist, Biome, Slum Drum, Grebenstein, Metrist, Kryptic Minds Feat Alys Be, The Things They Left Behind, Kaiju, Dj Madd, Amorce.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.