Kiddy Smile
Teardrops In The Box

25 May 2017


Featuring Artists

Kiddy Smile


Teardrops In The Box

Teardrops In The Box ( Mystic Bill Jersey Dub )

Teardrops In The Box ( Mystic Bill Vocal Mix )

Teardrops In The Box ( Mystic Bill Acid Mix )

Defected released Teardrops In The Box on 25 May 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kiddy Smile.

Kiddy Smile has released vinyl on Neverbeener, Defected.

The record label Defected has released vinyl by Jay Bliss, Audiowhores, Jovonn, Omich, Roland Clark, Jose James, Delaze, Classixx, DJ Sneak, Jimi Jules, About Group, Doctor Rockit, Mount Kimbie, Sharon Adams, Detroits Filthiest, DJ Haus, Kai Alce, Chez Moon, Robosonic, Alaia and Gallo.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.