Kid Lib / Dub and Wheel
Simplicity EP

21 November 2018


Featuring Artists

Kid Lib

Dub and Wheel


Kid Lib - Settle Your Mind

Dub & Wheel - See The World

Dub & Wheel - Simplicity

Kid Lib - Remedy

Sweet Sensi released Simplicity EP on 21 November 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kid Lib, Dub and Wheel.

Kid Lib, Dub and Wheel has released vinyl on Cool Easy, Fresh 86, Meditator Music, Sweet Sensi, Amenology, Cool'n'Easy, Foxy.

The record label Sweet Sensi has released vinyl by Feyder, Tim Reaper, Dub and Wheel, Fff, Kid Lib, Rumbleton, DJ Clear.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.