Beautiful You

19 April 2019


Featuring Artists



Khotin - Welcome

Khotin - Water Soaked In Forever

Khotin - Levi's Synth

Khotin - Alla's Scans

Khotin - Vacation

Khotin - Dwellberry

Khotin - Looping Good

Khotin - Merged Host

Khotin - Somehow More Sad

Khotin - Planet B

Ghostly International released Beautiful You on 19 April 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Khotin.

Khotin has released vinyl on 1080p, Pacific Rhythm, Common Edit, Ghostly International, Clan Destine, Fauxpas Musik, Heart To Heart, Public Release.

The record label Ghostly International has released vinyl by The Slight Below, Christopher Willits, Doom, Beacon, J Dilla, Starchild, Michna, Black Marble, Adult, Moire, Lusine, X Altera, Dabrye, The New Romantic, The Sight Below, Lowfish, Roadkill Ghost Choir, Gold Panda, Fort Romeau, Legowelt.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.