Kez Ym
Prop EP

19 May 2016


Featuring Artists

Kez Ym



Turns Me Off

Repair My Head

Force Carrier

4 Lux released Prop EP on 19 May 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kez Ym.

Kez Ym has released vinyl on Polycarp, The Playground, Faces, Yore, 4 Lux, Ragrange, Sound Of Speed, City Fly, Berlin Bass Collective.

The record label 4 Lux has released vinyl by Gmnr Productions, Schmutz, Iron Curtis, Chesus, Enrico Mantini, Arttu, Mome, Rydm Sectors, James Johnston, D Ribeiro, Alden Tyrell, Nys Finest, Madafi Pierre, Joe Drive, The Organ Grinder, Kez Ym, Earl Jeffers, De Sluwe Vos, Nicholas, Elbee Bad.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.