Kez Ym
Blind Spot EP

17 October 2012


Featuring Artists

Kez Ym



Garda ( Boring Dub )

Suddenly In The Place

Distant Ropes

Ragrange released Blind Spot EP on 17 October 2012. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kez Ym.

Kez Ym has released vinyl on Faces, City Fly, Polycarp, Sound Of Speed, Yore, Ragrange, 4 Lux, The Playground, Berlin Bass Collective.

The record label Ragrange has released vinyl by Rondenion, Yusuke Uchiyama, Giovanni Damico, Kez Ym, Ragrange Symphony, No Milk, Sai.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.