Things Will Never Flange

02 July 2010


Featuring Artists



Kettenkarussell - Track 1

Kettenkarussell - Track 2

Kettenkarussell - Track 3

Giegling released Things Will Never Flange on 02 July 2010. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Kettenkarussell.

Kettenkarussell has released vinyl on Giegling.

The record label Giegling has released vinyl by Vril, Zum Goldenen Schwarm, Leafar Legov, Lawrence, Traumprinz, Molly, Giegling, Prince Of Denmark, Die Wiese Im Garten, Edward, Herr Koreander, Ateq, Olin, Dwig, DJ Metatron, Kettenkarussell, Matthias Reiling, Map Ache, Deer.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.