King Of Hypocrisy

15 May 2019


Featuring Artists



Ketiov - Kindness

Ketiov - The Wait

Ketiov - Nothing Is For Free

Ketiov - Dual Morality

Ketiov - Life Chapters

Ketiov - Broken Heart Vessel

Ketiov - Record Of Thoughts

Ketiov - Nocontext

Ketiov - Complexity Of Life

Ketiov - Today

Ketiov released King Of Hypocrisy on 15 May 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Ketiov.

Ketiov has released vinyl on Ketiov, Running Back, Riverette.

The record label Ketiov has released vinyl by Ketiov.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.