Chains Of Abstraction

17 February 2017


Featuring Artists



Cloned Motions

Chains Of Abstraction

Sensorium ( Reeko Remix )


Polegroup released Chains Of Abstraction on 17 February 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kessell.

Kessell has released vinyl on LDNWHT, Polegroup, SUBOSC, Modularz, Granulart, Revolt Techno, Granulart Recordings.

The record label Polegroup has released vinyl by Refracted, Oisel, Lewis Fautzi, Architectural, Woo York, Sawf, Birth Of Frequency, Pfirter, Oscar Mulero, Tensal, Seleccion Natural, Dvs1, Claudio Prc, Kessell, Christian Wunsch, Antigone, Kwartz, Mike Parker, Reeko, Inigo Kennedy.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.