Kerri Chandler
Harmony (remixes)

28 January 2019


Featuring Artists

Kerri Chandler


Harmony ( 6:23 Rage Mix ) - Chandler, Kerri

Harmony ( Rubber Room Mix ) - Chandler, Kerri

Harmony ( Psycho X 6:23 ) - Chandler, Kerri

Harmony ( 6:23 Shelter Mix ) - Chandler, Kerri

14th Level Of Paradise released Harmony (remixes) on 28 January 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kerri Chandler.

Kerri Chandler has released vinyl on Plastik People, Deeply Rooted, Kaoz Theory, NiteGrooves, unknown label, 14th Level Of Paradise, Cacao, Apollonia, Ibadan, Nervous, Downtown 161, Madhouse, 157 Shelter, Promotions, Groovin, NRK Sound Division, Large Music, Shelter, King Street Sounds, Max Trax.

The record label 14th Level Of Paradise has released vinyl by Monday Michiru, La, Mandm, Sasha Makin, Lola Allen, Kerri Chandler, Andrei Swipe, Vincent Inc, Suntetic.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.