DJ Kicks

Kerri Chandler
DJ Kicks


20 October 2017


Featuring Artists

Kerri Chandler


Stock No 1

Stop Wasting My Time

People Make The World Go Round

When Will The Day Come

Look Into Tomorrow

Getting It Back

You Can't Turn Me Away

You've Gotta Have Freedom

Sweet Power Of Your Embrace

Liquid Love

It's Your Love

It's Your Rock ( Instrumental )

More Like This