Kero / Valance Drakes
Abstrct Thought

24 April 2019


Featuring Artists


Valance Drakes


Kero/valance Drakes - Can't Edit Your Soul

Kero/valance Drakes - Spce Invdr Attr

Kero/valance Drakes - Radiusradiandromeda

Kero/valance Drakes - Hope Compass

Detroit Underground released Abstrct Thought on 24 April 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kero, Valance Drakes.

Kero, Valance Drakes has released vinyl on Wild Oats, Cryovac, Detroit Underground, Semantica, Kerohand A, Blueprint.

The record label Detroit Underground has released vinyl by Kyle Hall, Galcid, Lars Fenin, Fayze, Tintin, 000, Ekke, Phoenecia, Function, Fluxion A D, Derek Michael, Simian, Regis, Exium, Valance Drakes, Direct Jive, Litwinenko, Oscar Mulero, Drasko V, Vaetxh.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.