Kero / Marshall Applewhite
Sewer Tracks EP

22 January 2016


Featuring Artists


Marshall Applewhite


Murky Water

Rusty Drainpipe

Slime Kings

Septic Sludge

Detroit Underground released Sewer Tracks EP on 22 January 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kero, Marshall Applewhite.

Kero, Marshall Applewhite has released vinyl on Wild Oats, Clan Destine, Cryovac, Kerohand A, Blueprint, Semantica, Vortex Traks, How To Kill, Detroit Underground, Local Heat, Scuffed, Yo Sucka.

The record label Detroit Underground has released vinyl by Kero, 30drop, Tintin, Phoenecia, Direkt Jive, Richard Devine, Phon O, Anklepants, Oscar Mulero, Marshall Applewhite, Scan 7, Regis, Lars Fenin, Derek Michael, Fayze, Exium, Jesse Somfay, Richard Divine, Chris De Luca.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.