Kenny Larkin
Dark Comedy (Part 2)

04 March 2015


Featuring Artists

Kenny Larkin



The Bar


Rush Hour released Dark Comedy (Part 2) on 04 March 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Kenny Larkin.

Kenny Larkin has released vinyl on Mint Condition, Blame America, Rush Hour, KMS, Be As One, Poussez!, Planet E, RandS, Peacefrog, Styrax.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by Awanto 3, Dorian Concept, Fulgeance, Braiden, Morgan Buckley, Anthony Shake Shakir, Urban Tribe, Aroy Dee, Devon, Inga Copeland, Torn Hawk, Moodymann, Aaron Soul, Terry Brookes, Equation, Jon Easley, The Abstract Eye, Floorplan, Dmx Krew, Ruriko Ohgami.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.