Kenny Knots / Rootsamala / Bdf
Black Iration

15 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Kenny Knots




Bdf - Rootskanking

Bdf - Rootskanking ( Dub )

New Exodus released Black Iration on 15 May 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Kenny Knots, Rootsamala, Bdf.

Kenny Knots, Rootsamala, Bdf has released vinyl on Dub Up, Forward Fever Recordings, Rootikal Warriah Music, Reggae Roast, Lion Roots, Icedrop, Blackboard Jungle, Backyard Movements, Jahtari, Scotch Bonnet, One In The Spirit, Zeal Music Lab, Heartical, New Exodus, Lions Choice, Meditative Sounds, Kaf Island.

The record label New Exodus has released vinyl by Bdf, Kenny Knots, Rootsamala.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.