Keita Sano People Are Changing
Genre: Techno

Keita Sano - People Are Changing

Release Date: 02/05/2014

Cat No: MSN010

Format: Vinyl


  • People Are Changing
  • Ant
  • She Was The One

Find more records like People Are Changing on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about People Are Changing

Mister Saturday Night released People Are Changing on Fri May 02 2014. The 3 track Techno release features Keita Sano.

People who like People Are Changing also listen to Anthony Naples, Galcher Lustwerk, Project Pablo, Hunee, Khotin, General Ludd, Paranoid London, Local Artist, Percussions, and Boof.

Mister Saturday Night has released vinyl by Alex Burkat, Anthony Naples, Archie Pelago, Dark Sky, Boya, General Ludd, Gunnar Haslam, Hank Jackson, Keita Sano, Lumigraph, Melja, Eamon Harkin, Justin Carter, Alice Smith, and Bassclef.