Keita Sano
Marin California

26 August 2015


Featuring Artists

Keita Sano


Marine California

Chaotic Death Strike



Lower Parts released Marin California on 26 August 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Keita Sano.

Keita Sano has released vinyl on Spring Theory, Dansu Discs, What Ever Not, Row, Releisure, Let's Play House, Mister Saturday Night, Holic Trax, Rett I Fletta, Dionysian Mysteries Berlin, Unfulfillment, Discos Capablanca, Lets Play House, Lower Parts, Paragram, Crowdspacer, Departures, Turbocapitalism, Sheik N Beik, Mad Love.

The record label Lower Parts has released vinyl by Keita Sano, Drum Machine, Sone Urbia, Ioannis Savvaidis, Andreas Gehm, Anopolis, Tx Connect, DJ Stingray 313, Tends, Galaxian, Terrence Dixon.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.