Keita Sano Explosion
Genre: Disco

Keita Sano - Explosion

Release Date: 29/07/2016

Cat No: MSN022

Format: Vinyl


  • Explosion
  • Life Has Changed

Find more records like Explosion on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Explosion

Mister Saturday Night released Explosion on Fri Jul 29 2016. The 2 track Disco release features Keita Sano.

People who like Explosion also listen to Anthony Naples, Galcher Lustwerk, Project Pablo, Hunee, Khotin, General Ludd, Paranoid London, Local Artist, Percussions, and Boof.

Mister Saturday Night has released vinyl by Alex Burkat, Anthony Naples, Archie Pelago, Dark Sky, Boya, General Ludd, Gunnar Haslam, Hank Jackson, Keita Sano, Lumigraph, Melja, Eamon Harkin, Justin Carter, Alice Smith, and Bassclef.