Kasper Marott
Forever Mix EP

20 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Kasper Marott


Kasper Marott - Drommen Om O ( Forever Mix €˜19 )

Kasper Marott - Sky Dreams

Kulor released Forever Mix EP on 20 May 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Kasper Marott.

Kasper Marott has released vinyl on Axces, Kulor, Seilscheibenpfeiler Schallplatten Berlin, Monkeytown x Ninja Tune, Copenhagen Underground Posse, Oscillat Music.

The record label Kulor has released vinyl by Schacke, Kasper Marott, Sugar, Rune Bagge, Ibon.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.