Planar EP

14 May 2019


Featuring Artists



Planar - Kaspar

Planar ( Leonidas Remix ) - Kaspar

Desfaz - Kaspar

Upright Stomp - Kaspar

Mont Lake released Planar EP on 14 May 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kaspar.

Kaspar has released vinyl on Housewax, Hands Off, Tomorrow Is Now Kid, Groovement, Finale Sessions, PERCEBES, Midnight Shift, Escapade, 4 Lux, Mont Lake, In The Dark Again.

The record label Mont Lake has released vinyl by Kaspar, Pixel82.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.