Kas St
Road To Nowhere

08 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Kas St


Road To Nowhere - Kas St

Insomnia - Kas St

Astral Talk - Kas St

Hell On Earth - Kas St

Lost Souls - Kas St

Hmuan - Kas St

Breathe - Kas St

Follow Me - Kas St

Flyance released Road To Nowhere on 08 November 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Kas St.

Kas St has released vinyl on Flyance, Informa, Steaward, Prodigal Son, Rapid Eye Movement, Concrete Music 4AM, Materia.

The record label Flyance has released vinyl by Monotix, Hvl, Imugem Orihasam, Miles Sagnia, St Sene, Ka One, Ka One and St-sene, Glos, Janeret, Kas St, Memorial Home.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.