Fuck Music

18 November 2015


Featuring Artists


Session Victim


Fuck Music

Fuck Music ( Session Victim Remix )



Toy Tonics released Fuck Music on 18 November 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kapote and remixes from artists including Session Victim.

Kapote, Session Victim has released vinyl on Night Time Stories, Wolf Music, Wolf Music Recordings, Air London, Delusions Of Grandeur, Real Soon, Hairy Claw, Tartelet, Pen and Paper, Toy Toye, Permanent Vacation, Frank Music, Rhythm Section International, Retreat, Toy Tonics.

The record label Toy Tonics has released vinyl by Vito and Druzzi, Mangabey, Pbr Streetgang, Kosmo Kint, Kian T, Ricardo Baez, Innocent Soul, Toy Tonics Djs, Rhode and Brown, Harry Wolfman, The Barking Dogs, Dimitri From Paris, Munk, Jad and The, Adesse Versions, Hyenah, Ponty Mython, Kiwi, Luke Solomon, Karl Hector.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.