Kanye West Jesus Is King
Genre: Hip Hop

Kanye West - Jesus Is King

Def Jam

Release Date: 01/05/2020

Cat No: 846466

Format: Vinyl


  • kanye west - every hour
  • kanye west - selah
  • kanye west - follow god
  • kanye west - closed on sunday
  • kanye west - on god
  • kanye west - everything we need
  • kanye west - water
  • kanye west - god is
  • kanye west - hands on
  • kanye west - use this gospel
  • kanye west - jesus is lord

Find more records like Jesus Is King

Start digging

More about Jesus Is King

Def Jam released Jesus Is King on Fri May 01 2020. The 11 track Hip Hop release features Kanye West.

Def Jam has released vinyl by Jay Z, Kanye West, Nas, Ll Cool J, Public Enemy, Redman, 3rd Bass, Common, Jhene Aiko, Method Man, Beastie Boys, Iggy Azalea, Big Krit, Ghostface Killah, and Rick Ross.

People who like Jesus Is King also listen to JAY Z, Kid Cudi, Drake, J. Cole, Big Sean, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Timbaland, Lupe Fiasco, and T.I..