Kano No Cents Go Funky
Genre: Disco

Kano - No Cents Go Funky

Label: Fulltime

Release Date: 28/09/2021

Cat No: FTM202104

Format: Vinyl


  • Turn It Up - KANO
  • Interlude One - KANO
  • Unconditional Lover - KANO
  • I Will Be There - KANO
  • Dock Of The Bay - KANO
  • Around The World - KANO
  • Interlude Two - KANO
  • Everybody Get Down - KANO
  • Get Started - KANO
  • Interlude Three - KANO
  • Street Funky - KANO
  • Born To Dance - KANO

Find more records like No Cents Go Funky on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about No Cents Go Funky

Fulltime released No Cents Go Funky on Tue Sep 28 2021. The 12 track Disco release features Kano.

People who like No Cents Go Funky also listen to Ghetts, Scorcher, Giggs, DaVinChe, Durrty Goodz, Akala, Maxsta, Bashy, Tempa T, and Sharky Major.

Fulltime has released vinyl by Tojura, and Kano.