Inner M31

29 November 2018


Featuring Artists



Kamazi - Aerocentric

Kamazi - Flight Inertia

Kamazi - Lox

Deep Sound Channel released Inner M31 on 29 November 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Kamazi.

Kamazi has released vinyl on Deep Sound Channel.

The record label Deep Sound Channel has released vinyl by Arc, Matt Tdk, Von Grall, Milton Bradley, Conforce, Yeelen, Mike Parker, Dasha Rush, Yugen, Tom Liem, Silent Harbour, Modular Scapes, Mohlao, Ascion, Najem Sworb, Artefakt, Alien Rain, Tripeo, Cliche Morph, Kamazi.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.