Kai Alce
The Polyester Static EP

23 September 2009


Featuring Artists

Kai Alce


Polyester Static ( Kzr's Reshocked )

Born A Day After

Polyester Static ( Chez New Raw Mix )

Real Soon released The Polyester Static EP on 23 September 2009. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Kai Alce.

Kai Alce has released vinyl on FXHE, Sounds Of The City, Finale Sessions Select, We Play House, Restless Soul, Kolour Limited, PandD, Deep Explorer, Track Mode, Finale Underground, NDATL Muzik, Mahogani, Sound Signature, Sistrum, People Of Earth, Defected, Sounds Familiar, We Love, Real Soon.

The record label Real Soon has released vinyl by Kai Alce, Ultramarine, Lerosa, Session Victim, Juju and Jordash.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.