Kai Alce / Michael Zucker / Reggie Dokes
US I 75 EP

06 November 2017


Featuring Artists

Kai Alce

Michael Zucker

Reggie Dokes


Scene 2

Summer Time


Finale Sessions Select released US I 75 EP on 06 November 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Kai Alce, Michael Zucker, Reggie Dokes.

Kai Alce, Michael Zucker, Reggie Dokes has released vinyl on Release Sustain, People Of Earth, Deep Explorer, PandD, Finale Sessions, Clone Royal, Mentha, Aesthetic Audio, Psychostasia, Shift Imprint, Sistrum, Philpot, FXHE, Cinematic, Sounds Familiar, Finale Sessions Select, Kolour Limited, NDATL Muzik, Kuumba, Third Ear.

The record label Finale Sessions Select has released vinyl by Ike Release, Michael Zucker, Boo Williams, Kai Alce, Miles Atmospheric, Fred P, Reggie Dokes.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.