Speed Of Life

19 May 2017


Featuring Artists


Kyle Hall


Look ( Beyond You )

Truthfully ( Feat Kyle Hall )

This Life Is All We Have

Movements Of Joy


The Speed Of Life

Wild Oats released Speed Of Life on 19 May 2017. The 6 track vinyl features artists including K15 and remixes from artists including Kyle Hall.

K15, Kyle Hall has released vinyl on Rush Hour, NDATL Muzik, Apron, Hyperdub, Neroli, Desolat, Forget The Clock, Lo Recordings, Wotnot Music, CDR Collaborations, Moods and Grooves, FXHE, No Room For Air, Third Ear, Esencia, Sound Of Speed, Wild Oats, Detroit Underground, Eglo.

The record label Wild Oats has released vinyl by Funkinevil Aka Kyle Hall, Kmfh, Kero, Nsnt Prjct, Manuel Gonzalez, K15, Funkinevil, Byron The Aquarius, Qd, Funkineven, The Reflektor, Kmfh Aka Kyle Hall, Kyle Hall, DJ Kase N Point, Jay Daniel, Da Sampla Aka Anthony Shakir Feat Kyle Hall, Manuel Gonzales, Caron Miller, Jay Simon.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.