Insecurities EP


Insecurities EP


Wild Oats

  • 1. The Story Of Her Life
  • 2. Gwrh
  • 3. Insecurities
  • 4. Gratitude
  • 5. Yellow

More about this release

Wild Oats released Insecurities EP on 10 November 2014. The 5 track vinyl features K15.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Da Sampla Aka Anthony Shakir Feat Kyle Hall, Funkinevil, Jay Simon, Kyle Hall, DJ Kase N Point, Jay Daniel, Byron The Aquarius, Caron Miller, Funkinevil Aka Kyle Hall, Qd, Manuel Gonzales, Kero, Manuel Gonzalez, Nsnt Prjct, Kmfh Aka Kyle Hall, The Reflektor, Funkineven, Kmfh, and K15.