K Alexi Shelby
Klassic K Alexi Vol 1

22 November 2011


Featuring Artists

K Alexi Shelby


The Dream

Sweet Cum Down

My Sweet Mf

Syncrophone released Klassic K Alexi Vol 1 on 22 November 2011. The 3 track vinyl features artists including K Alexi Shelby.

K Alexi Shelby has released vinyl on Technorama, Transmat, Goldmin, Strictly Jaz Unit Muzic, Syncrophone, Play It Say It, K KLASSIK, Tuskegee Music.

The record label Syncrophone has released vinyl by Orion, Anthony shake Shakir, Theo Parrish, Innerspace Halflife, Joey Anderson, Greatshell, Shuffless, Steven Tang, Drivetrain, Otakhee, Gilb and Jorge, Simoncino, Ellery Cowles, St Andy, Trinidadian Deep, Hardware Hustlerz, Blondes, Ersatz Olfolks, John Jastszesbki, Jay Ka.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.