K Alexi Shelby
All For Lee Sah (repress)

15 February 2018


Featuring Artists

K Alexi Shelby


K Alexi Shelby - All For Lee Sah

K Alexi Shelby - My Medusa

K Alexi Shelby - Vertigo

Transmat released All For Lee Sah (repress) on 15 February 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including K Alexi Shelby.

K Alexi Shelby has released vinyl on Syncrophone, K KLASSIK, Goldmin, Technorama, Play It Say It, Transmat, Tuskegee Music, Strictly Jaz Unit Muzic.

The record label Transmat has released vinyl by Biz, Rodenbush, Francesco Tristano, K Alexi, Aril Brikha, Microworld, Rhythm Is Rhythm, Azimute, Karim Sahraoui, Silent Phase, Dvs1, Kids In Glass Houses, Suburban Knight, John Arnold, Drummer B, 3 Phase, Rhythim Is Rhythim, Bang The Party, Jon Hester, Quiet Daze (ian Pooley).

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.