Soul Man Dub


Soul Man Dub

Junior Soul

Burning Sounds

  • 1. Junior Soul - Penny For Your Song Dub
  • 2. Junior Soul - Shocking Love Dub
  • 3. Junior Soul - In This World Dub
  • 4. Junior Soul - Help Me Make It Through The Night Dub
  • 5. Junior Soul - Love Story Liberty Dub
  • 6. Junior Soul - Talking Love Dub
  • 7. Junior Soul - Three Times A Lady Dub
  • 8. Junior Soul - Grove Me Dub

More about this release

Burning Sounds released Soul Man Dub on 19 March 2019. The 8 track vinyl features Junior Soul.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Ken Boothe, Revelation, Pablo Gad, Desmond Dekker, Toots and The Maytals, The Aggravators and The Revolutionaries, The Revolutionaries, Niney The Observer, U Brown, Barry Brown, Gussie, Leroy Smart, Byron Lees Allstars, Jimmy Riley, Mighty Maytones, The Blackstones, Linval Thompson, Dillinger, Yellowman and Fathead, and Gregory Isaacs.