Junior Delgado

14 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Junior Delgado


Junior Delgado - Armed Robbery

Junior Delgado - Grab An Flee ( Version )

DEB released Famine on 14 May 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Junior Delgado.

Junior Delgado has released vinyl on Greensleeves, Taxi, DEB, Jah Fingers, Roots Youths, Rockers, Sip A Cup, Jammys Europe, Tuff Scout, Intelitec/Basic Replay, Jammys|Dubstore, Legal Light, Incredible Jah Fingers, Reality Soundstation.

The record label DEB has released vinyl by Earl Cunningham, Deb Music Players, Dennis Brown, Dave Robinson, Junior Delgado, Dean Fraser, Revolutionist, Booker T, Nambo Robinson, Augustus Pablo, Winston Wonder, Ras Bug, Gregory Isaacs, Jah Thomas, Vin Gordon.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.