Jungle Happy Man
Genre: Rock

Jungle - Happy Man

Label: XL

Release Date: 22/06/2018

Cat No: XL926T

Format: Vinyl


  • jungle - happy man
  • jungle - house in la

Find more records like Happy Man on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Happy Man

XL released Happy Man on Fri Jun 22 2018. The 2 track Rock release features Jungle.

XL has released vinyl by Atoms For Peace, Bobby Womack, Sbtrkt, The Prodigy, Sigur Ros, Gil Scott Heron, Jungle, The Horrors, Basement Jaxx, Shamir, Ibeyi, Lapsley, Novelist, Mumdance, and Powell.

People who like Happy Man also listen to Moors, Nesby Phips, Shirt, Heems, Fat Tony, Little Simz, Tidus, Tree, Weekend Money, and Anderson Paak.