Jun Kamoda The Clay EP
Genre: House

Jun Kamoda - The Clay EP

Release Date: 09/04/2016

Cat No: MSN020

Format: Vinyl


  • Physical Graffities
  • The Clay
  • Excitus

Find more records like The Clay EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Clay EP

Mister Saturday Night released The Clay EP on Sat Apr 09 2016. The 3 track House release features Jun Kamoda.

People who like The Clay EP also listen to Oliver Geerts, Ernesto Gonzales, Faeriey, Damso, Spongemagnet, 30,000 monkies, Vincent Brijs, ASA MOTO, Baleine 3000, and Samuelspaniel.

Mister Saturday Night has released vinyl by Alex Burkat, Anthony Naples, Archie Pelago, Dark Sky, Boya, General Ludd, Gunnar Haslam, Hank Jackson, Keita Sano, Lumigraph, Melja, Eamon Harkin, Justin Carter, Alice Smith, and Bassclef.