Julian Cope
Saint Julian (reissue)

08 March 2018


Featuring Artists

Julian Cope


Julian Cope - Trampolene

Julian Cope - Shot Down

Julian Cope - Eve's Volcano

Julian Cope - Spacehopper

Julian Cope - Planet Ride

Julian Cope - World Shut Your Mouth

Julian Cope - Saint Julian

Julian Cope - Pulsar

Julian Cope - Screaming Secrets

Julian Cope - A Crack In The Clouds

Island released Saint Julian (reissue) on 08 March 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Julian Cope.

Julian Cope has released vinyl on Once Upon A Time, Island, Environmental Studies.

The record label Island has released vinyl by Toothless, Grace Jones, Jessie Ware, Beatenberg, Kevin Ayers, Pulp, Fall Out Boy, Kiesza, Brian Eno, Hot Dollar, Cat Stevens, Bombay Bicycle Club, Little May, Incubus, The Upsetters, Mumford and Sons, Wally Badarou, Easy Life, Art Of Noise, Bob Marley and The Wailers.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.