Julian Cope
Peggy Suicide (reissue)

10 April 2018


Featuring Artists

Julian Cope


Island released Peggy Suicide (reissue) on 10 April 2018. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Julian Cope.

Julian Cope has released vinyl on Once Upon A Time, Environmental Studies, Island.

The record label Island has released vinyl by Wally Badarou, Jessie Buckley, Beach Baby, Dornik, The Upsetters, Fatoumata Diawara, Bob Marley and The Wailers, Pj Harvey, The Killers, Burning Spear, Alunageorge, Amy Winehouse, John Newman, Mobb Deep, Easy Life, Jeremy Zucker, Julian Cope, Mumford and Sons, The Heptones, Max Romeo.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.