Julian Cope
My Nation Underground (reissue)

08 March 2018


Featuring Artists

Julian Cope


Julian Cope - 5 O'clock World

Julian Cope - Vegetation

Julian Cope - Charlotte Anne

Julian Cope - My Nation Underground

Julian Cope - China Doll

Julian Cope - Someone Like Me

Julian Cope - Easter Everywhere

Julian Cope - I'm Not Losing Sleep

Julian Cope - The Great White Hoax

Island released My Nation Underground (reissue) on 08 March 2018. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Julian Cope.

Julian Cope has released vinyl on Once Upon A Time, Environmental Studies, Island.

The record label Island has released vinyl by Scarlxrd, Kiko Bun, Carlene Carter, Catfish and The Bottlemen, Cat Stevens, Mt Desolation, Jack Garratt, Spring King, Alunageorge, Brian Fallon, DJ Shadow, Picture This, The Weeknd, Meco, St Vincent, Black Uhuru, The Heptones, Amy Winehouse, John Newman, Baaba Maal.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.