Dyson Sphere


Dyson Sphere

Juho Kahilainen

M Rec Ltd Grey Series

  • 1. In Umbra
  • 2. Xemx
  • 3. Coronal Loop
  • 4. The Fuck Up

More about this release

M Rec Ltd Grey Series released Dyson Sphere on 28 January 2014. The 4 track vinyl features Juho Kahilainen.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Tadeo, Stanislav Tolkachev, Truss, Juho Kahilainen, Echologist, Edanticonf, and Donor.