Indigo Flesh and Fire

31 July 2019


Featuring Artists



Jtc - Innerloire Rendezvous

Jtc - Varastride

Jtc - Indigo, Flesh & Fire

Jtc - Renneswind

Jtc - Surging On Chapinero's Edge

Spectral Sound released Indigo Flesh and Fire on 31 July 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Jtc.

Jtc has released vinyl on MinimalRome, Bopside, Reiterate Music Group, Cultivated Electronics, Rebel Intelligence, Ansatz, Killekill, Shaddock, Spectral Sound, One Day Wonder, Lux, Nation.

The record label Spectral Sound has released vinyl by Lawrence, Avalon Emerson, Jtc, Ryan Elliott, Daso, Matthew Dear, The Mole, Matrixxman, Ali Berger, Mike Shannon, Mathew Dear, Audion, Flexitone, Sami Koivikko, Russell El Butler, Benoit, Deadbeat, James Cotton, Project Pablo.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.