12 October 2018


Featuring Artists



Jovonn - Keep On

Jovonn - Affection

Jovonn - Hesperia Soul

Jovonn - Get Outta My Bass

Jovonn - Party In My House

Jovonn - Moon Groove

Jovonn - Move Ya Hips

Jovonn - Turnin Me Out ( Feat Cassio Ware )

Jovonn - Takin It Blaque

Jovonn - L Speex

Jovonn - Turned Up

Jovonn - Timeless

Body N Deep released Timeless on 12 October 2018. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Jovonn.

Jovonn has released vinyl on Millions Of Moments, Rush Hour, King Street Sounds, Coco Soul, Home, Late Night Audio, Deeply Rooted House, Soulstar, Next Moov, Clone Royal, Dance Tracks, Fantasia, Body N Deep, Next Moov Traxx, Underground Solution, Basic, Groovin, Track Mode, Dogmatik, Mojuba.

The record label Body N Deep has released vinyl by Delano Smith, Sean Mccabe, Monocue, Casio Ware, Jovonn, Franck Roger.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.