24 April 2012


Featuring Artists



Satisfied ( Satisfied Moov )

Satisfied ( Moodyfied Mix )

Millions Of Moments released Satisfied on 24 April 2012. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Jovonn.

Jovonn has released vinyl on Next Moov Traxx, Deeply Rooted House, Next Moov, Double Pak, Clone Classic Cuts, Objektivity, Late Night Audio, Defected, Estereo, Body N Deep, Underground Solution, Basic, Code Red, Coco Soul, Deeply Rooted, Rush Hour, Fantasia, Track Mode, Dance Tracks, Dogmatik.

The record label Millions Of Moments has released vinyl by Synkro, Roof Light, Marcellis, Sf100, Mr Cloudy, King Thing, Raza, Atheus, Ribn, Quantec, Anton Zap, Redshape, Lerosa, Aaron Carl, Bvdub, Microworld, Maddermodes, Jovonn, Langenberg, Northworks.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.