Hesperia Soul (remixes)

03 October 2019


Featuring Artists



Jovonn - Hesperia Soul ( Kaytronik Violince Dub )

Jovonn - Hesperia Soul ( Kaytronik Violince Beat Dub )

Jovonn - Hesperia Soul ( Sean Mccabe Remix )

Jovonn - Hesperia Soul ( David Anthony Afrohouse Remix )

Body N Deep released Hesperia Soul (remixes) on 03 October 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jovonn.

Jovonn has released vinyl on Soundmen On Wax, Coco Soul, Millions Of Moments, Groovin, Double Pak, West End, Objektivity, Dance Tracks, Rush Hour, Clone Classic Cuts, Body N Deep, Estereo, Deeply Rooted House, Code Red, Next Moov Traxx, Basic, Mojuba, Clone Royal, unknown label, King Street Sounds.

The record label Body N Deep has released vinyl by Sean Mccabe, Jovonn, Franck Roger, Monocue, Delano Smith.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.